# Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Friday, December 1, 2023 Legislature Chambers Following Education and Ways & Means

## **Persons Attending:**

Bob Hollum (committee member)

Gregory Malta, Sr. (committee member)

Peter J. Campione (committee member)

Mark Gaworecki (committee member)

Vincent J. Bono, Chairman of the Legislature

James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator

Brandy Serow, Secretary to the County Administrator

Lorraine Lewandrowski, County Attorney

Sheri Ferdula, Budget Officer/Purchasing Agent

Steve Billings, Personnel Officer

## (Non-Committee Members Signed In)

Legislator Robert J. Schrader

Legislator Raymond Johnson

Legislator William E. Keeler, Sr.

Legislator John L. Brezinski

Legislator Rodney Swartz

Legislator Ray Donley

Legislator Patrick E. Russell

Legislator William Weakley

#### Absent:

Kurt J. Ackerman (Chairman of Co. Planning)

Peter F. Manno (committee member)

Mr. Hollum called the meeting to order at 9:48 a.m.

# **Items discussed:**

## **COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:**

- 1. Approve reappointment of member of the Oneida-Herkimer Solid Waste Management Authority
- 2. Other

#### **Committee Vote Record**

## **COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:**

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Campione, seconded by Mr. Gaworecki, Item #1 was voted on, approved, and moved for Resolution. Yes: Hollum, Malta, Campione, Gaworecki (4). No: (0). Absent: Ackerman, Manno (2). Abstain: Bono (1).

Item #2 - N/A.

On motion of Mr. Campione, seconded by Mr. Gaworecki, the County Planning & Development committee adjourned at 9:49 a.m.