Herkimer County Legislature County Properties Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Legislature Chambers 6:00 p.m.

Persons Attending:

William Keeler, Sr. (Chairman of County Properties)
Vincent J. Bono (County Properties committee member)
Peter F. Manno (County Properties committee member)
Kurt J. Ackerman (County Properties committee member)
Mark Gaworecki (County Properties committee member)
Raymond Johnson (County Properties committee member)
Bernard Peplinski, Sr., Chairman of the Legislature
James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator
Robert Malone, County Attorney
Kimberlee Enea, County Treasurer

(Non-Committee Members Signed In)

Legislator Gregory Malta, Sr.
Legislator Robert Schrader
Legislator Bob D. Hollum
Legislator John P. Stephens
Legislator John L. Brezinski
Legislator Raymond Smith
Legislator Peter Campione
Legislator Patrick E. Russell
Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr.
Legislator William Weakley

Absent:

N/A

The meeting was called to order at 6:00 p.m.

Items discussed:

COUNTY PROPERTIES:

- 1. Approve sale of County-owned tax acquired land
- 2. Other Advice of Council

COUNTY PROPERTIES:

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Johnson, seconded by Mr. Bono, Item #1 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. Unanimous.

Item #2 – On motion of Mr. Ackerman, seconded by Mr. Johnson, the committee went into closed session for advice from Counsel at 6:04 p.m. Discussion only. No vote taken. On motion of Mr. Peplinski, seconded by Mr. Gaworecki, the committee came out of closed session at 6:27 p.m.

At 6:27 p.m., on motion of Mr. Ackerman, seconded by Mr. Johnson the County Properties Committee adjourned.