Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Committee Meeting Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 a.m. Legislature Chambers

Persons Attending:

Kurt J. Ackerman (Committee Chairman)
William Weakley (committee member)
Vincent J. Bono (committee member)
Peter F. Manno (committee member)
William Keeler, Sr. (committee member)
Bernard Peplinski, Sr., Chairman of the Legislature
James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator
Brandy Serow, Sec to Co. Administrator
Robert Malone, County Attorney

Non-Committee Members Signed In

Legislator Robert J. Schrader Legislator Bob D. Hollum Legislator Raymond Johnson Legislator Raymond Smith Legislator Peter Campione Legislator Patrick E. Russell Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr.

Absent:

Gregory Malta (committee member)

The meeting was called to order at 9:00 a.m.

Items discussed:

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

- 1. LDC Discussion
- 2. Other

Committee Vote Record

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

Item #1 – Discussion only. No vote taken.

Item #2 - N/A

On motion of Mr. Peplinski, seconded by Mr. Weakley, the County Planning & Development Committee meeting was adjourned at 9:16 a.m.