Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Follows Education meeting Legislature Chambers

Persons Attending:

Kurt J. Ackerman (Committee Chairman) William Weakley (committee member) Vincent J. Bono (committee member) Gregory Malta (committee member) Peter F. Manno (committee member) William Keeler, Sr. (committee member) Bernard Peplinski, Sr., Chairman of the Legislature James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator Robert Malone, County Attorney Lorraine Lewandrowski, Assistant County Attorney Sheri Ferdula, Budget Officer/Purchasing Agent Non-Committee Members Signed In Legislator Mark Gaworecki Legislator Robert J. Schrader Legislator Bob D. Hollum Legislator Raymond Johnson Legislator John P. Stephens Legislator Patrick E. Russell Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr.

Absent:

N/A

The meeting was called to order at 6:04 p.m.

Items discussed:

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

- 1. LDC approval
- 2. Other

Committee Vote Record

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Peplinski, seconded by Mr. Weakley, Item #1 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. The following seven people were appointed as Directors: Vincent Bono, David Chlus, John Scarano, Michael Werenczak, Raymond Smith, John Stephens, and Bob Hollum. For: Ackerman, Weakley, Bono, Peplinski (4). Against: Malta, Manno Keeler (3).

Item #2 - N/A

On motion of Mr. Malta, seconded by Mr. Hollum, the County Planning & Development Committee meeting was adjourned at 6:44 p.m.