Herkimer County Legislature Natural Resources Committee Meeting Friday, March 6, 2020 Legislature Chambers Follows County Properties and Ways & Means

Persons Attending:

Peter Campione (Chairman, Natural Resources) William E. Keeler, Sr. (Natural Resources committee member Bob D. Hollum (Natural Resources committee member) Ray Donley (Natural Resources committee member) John L. Brezinski (Natural Resources committee member) Vincent J. Bono (Chairman of the Legislature) James Wallace, Jr., County Administrator Brandy Serow, Sec. to County Administrator Sheri Ferdula, Budget Officer Steve Billings, Personnel Officer James Rathbun, Herkimer County Sewer District, Operator (Non Committee Members Signed In) Legislator Gregory Malta, Sr. Legislator Mark Gaworecki Legislator Robert J. Schrader Legislator Raymond Johnson Legislator John P. Stephens Legislator Raymond Smith Legislator Kurt Ackerman Legislator Patrick E. Russell Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr. Legislator William Weakley

Absent:

Peter Manno (Natural Resources committee member)

The meeting was called to order at 10:03 a.m.

Items discussed:

NATURAL RESOURCES:

- 1. Designating member to Sewer Board
- 2. Approving Sewer District Resolution appointing Chairman of the Sewer Board
- 3. Other

Committee Vote Record

NATURAL RESOURCES:

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Hollum, seconded by Mr. Keeler, Item #1 was voted on, approved, and moved for Resolution. Unanimous. Absent: 1.

Item #2 – On motion of Mr. Keeler, seconded by Mr. Hollum, Item #2 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. Unanimous. Absent: 1.

Item #3 - N/A.

On motion of Mr. Keeler, seconded by Mr. Donley, the Natural Resources committee adjourned at 10:04 a.m.