Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Friday, April 16, 2021 DSS Conference Room #242 9:30 a.m.

Persons Attending:

Kurt J. Ackerman (Chairman of Co. Planning) William Weakley (committee member) Peter J. Campione (Co. Planning committee member) Bob Hollum (committee member) Patrick E. Russell (committee member) Vincent J. Bono, Chairman of the Legislature James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator Brandy Serow, Secretary to Co. Administrator Sheri Ferdula, Budget Officer Steve Billings, Personnel Officer Gina Giacovelli, Executive Director, Youth Bureau (Non-Committee Members Signed In) Legislator Mark Gaworecki Legislator Robert J. Schrader Legislator Raymond Johnson Legislator John P. Stephens Legislator William E. Keeler, Sr. Legislator John L. Brezinski Legislator Peter F. Manno Legislator Raymond Smith Legislator Ray Donley Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr.

Absent:

Gregory Malta, Sr. (committee member)

Mr. Ackerman called the meeting to order at 9:30 a.m.

Items discussed:

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

- 1. Approve Annual Report of Youth Bureau
- 2. Other

Committee Vote Record

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Campione, seconded by Mr. Hollum, Item #1 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. Unanimous. Absent: 1.

Item #2 - N/A.

On motion of Mr. Weakley, seconded by Mr. Ackerman the County Planning & Development committee adjourned at 9:33 a.m.