# Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Legislature Chambers 12:55 p.m.

#### **Persons Attending:**

Kurt J. Ackerman (Chairman of Co. Planning)

Gregory Malta, Sr. (committee member)

Peter F. Manno (committee member)

Peter J. Campione (committee member)

Mark Gaworecki (committee member)

Vincent J. Bono, Chairman of the Legislature

James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator

Lorraine Lewandrowski, County Attorney

John Piseck, Chief Executive Officer, IDA

#### (Non-Committee Members Signed In)

Legislator Robert J. Schrader

Legislator Raymond Johnson

Legislator John P. Stephens

Legislator William E. Keeler, Sr.

Legislator Rodney Swartz

Legislator Ray Donley

Legislator Patrick E. Russell

Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr.

Legislator William Weakley

## **Absent:**

Bob Hollum (committee member)

Mr. Ackerman called the meeting to order at 12:55 p.m.

#### **Items discussed:**

#### **COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:**

- 1. Declare County as Lead Agency to complete the required SEQR and NEPA reviews regarding CDBG Grant for Herkimer County CARES grant
- 2. Other

## **Committee Vote Record**

## **COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:**

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Gaworecki, seconded by Mr. Malta, Item #1 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. Unanimous. Absent: 1.

Item #2 - NA

On motion of Mr. Manno, seconded by Mr. Campione the County Planning & Development committee adjourned at 12:58 p.m.