Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Friday, November 4, 2022 Legislature Chambers 9:30 a.m.

Persons Attending:

Bob Hollum (committee member) Gregory Malta, Sr. (committee member) Peter F. Manno (committee member) Peter J. Campione (committee member) Mark Gaworecki (committee member) James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator Brandy Serow, Secretary to Co. Administrator Lorraine Lewandrowski, County Attorney Sheri Ferdula, Budget Officer Steve Billings, Personnel Officer (Non-Committee Members Signed In) Legislator Robert J. Schrader Legislator John P. Stephens Legislator William E. Keeler, Sr. Legislator John L. Brezinski Legislator Rodney Swartz Legislator Ray Donley Legislator Patrick E. Russell Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr. Legislator William Weakley

Absent:

Kurt J. Ackerman (Chairman of Co. Planning) Vincent J. Bono, Chairman of the Legislature

Mr. Hollum called the meeting to order at 9:30 a.m.

Items discussed:

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

- 1. Reappoint Kenneth Long to Oneida-Herkimer Solid Waste Authority
- 2. Other

Committee Vote Record

COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Malta, seconded by Mr. Campione, Item #1 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. Unanimous. Absent: 2.

Item #2 - N/A.

On motion of Mr. Malta, seconded by Mr. Campione the County Planning & Development committee adjourned at 9:31 a.m.