## Herkimer County Legislature County Planning & Development Friday, December 2, 2022 Legislature Chambers 9:30 a.m.

### **Persons Attending:**

Gregory Malta, Sr. (committee member) Peter F. Manno (committee member) Peter J. Campione (committee member) Mark Gaworecki (committee member) Vincent J. Bono, Chairman of the Legislature James W. Wallace, Jr., County Administrator Brandy Serow, Secretary to Co. Administrator Lorraine Lewandrowski, County Attorney Sheri Ferdula, Budget Officer Steve Billings, Personnel Officer (Non-Committee Members Signed In) Legislator Robert J. Schrader Legislator John L. Brezinski Legislator Rodney Swartz Legislator Ray Donley Legislator Patrick E. Russell Legislator Frederick J. Shaw, Jr. Legislator William Weakley

## Absent:

Kurt J. Ackerman (Chairman of Co. Planning) Bob Hollum (committee member)

Mr. Malta called the meeting to order at 9:30 a.m.

#### **Items discussed:**

## COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

- 1. Approve reappointments to the Planning Board (Donna Salamone and Lester Stephens)
- 2. Other

# **Committee Vote Record**

## COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT:

Item #1 – On motion of Mr. Gaworecki, seconded by Mr. Swartz, Item #1 was voted on, approved and moved for Resolution. Unanimous. Absent: 2.

Item #2 - NA

On motion of Mr. Manno, seconded by Mr. Swartz the County Planning & Development committee adjourned at 9:31 a.m.