Mon - Fri 8:00am to 4:00pm  

Mon - Fri 8:00am to 4:00pm  

Herkimer County Sewer District

Photo of James Rathbun

Contact: James Rathbun

106 W Main St
Mohawk, NY 13407

Phone: Plant 315-866-4955   Office 315-866-6042

Fax: 315-866-4956


Sewer District Board of Representatives

  1. Chairman:  Joseph P. Annese Town of Frankfort

    Vice-Chairman:  Richard D. Adams, Jr. Village of Frankfort

Board of Directors:

Charles T. Lester Village of Ilion
George W. Cryer Village of Mohawk
L. Peter Rovazzi Town of German Flatts

Payments can be made online at



Come Share in the Treasure that is Herkimer County

Herkimer town flag on a lamp post in the fall.

Visitor Information

View more
Statue in fall foilage.

Business Information

View more
Photo of old wooden bridge in summer.

Resident Information

View more