Sewer District


Sewer District Board of Representatives

Chairman: Joseph P. Annese Town of Frankfort

Vice-Chairman: Richard D. Adams, Jr. Village of Frankfort

Board of Directors:

Adam P. Fowler Village of Ilion
George W. Cryer Village of Mohawk
L. Peter Rovazzi Town of German Flatts


Department: Sewer District

Document Download
Policy on Payment of Quarterly Sewer Bills Download